September Community Events!

Aug 31, 2018   •   Susie Sheldrick



Woah, September is sure looking like a busy month! Here are the events that are on our radar.

Some interesting events to look out for are…

IFAB X RMIT Activator Fashion Tech Innovation Showcase

Check out the latest in Fashion Tech. Noon will be there with the AI Fashions Designer

Splash in The Pond

The monthly Silverpond community get together hosted in our co-working space The Pond

Fri, September 14, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
382 Little Collins St

Everyone is welcome to access the Community Calendar here

If you have an event coming up that you would like to have added to the SIlverpond Community calendar, please email community@silverpond.com.au with the details

Monthly Melbourne Python Meetup

Mon, September 3, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
1/121 Cardigan St, Carlton

API Days

Mon, September 3 9-5
Tue, September 4 9-5
GET 20% OFF HERE

IFAB X RMIT Activator Fashion Tech Innovation Showcase

Tue, September 4, 3:00pm – 5:30pm

MFUG Meetup

Thu, September 6, 6pm – 8pm
ThoughtWorks, 23/303 Collins St

Creative AI Hack Night

Tue, September 11, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
382 Little Collins St

C++ Meetup

Tue, September 11, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
382 Little Collins St

Ruby and Rails Hack Night

Wed, September 12, 6pm – 8pm
Zendesk, 3/395 Collins St

clj-melb Meetup

Thu, September 13, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
382 Little Collins St

MLAI Meetup

Tue, September 18, 6pm – 9pm
Zendesk, 3/395 Collins St

Autonomous Vehicles Build Workshop

Wed, September 19, 7pm – 9pm
5 Kent Ln, Hawthorn

Melbourne Ruby

Wed, September 26, 6pm – 8pm
Zendesk, 3/395 Collins St

Melbourne Haskell Users Group

Thu, September 27, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
382 Little Collins St

Level 2
382 Little Collins Street
Melbourne VIC, 3000

Enter from McKillop Street

Contact us

(03) 9008 5922

Get the latest on machine learning and data science in your inbox each month